You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing My Daily Curation Vlogs|Comprehensive Blog Post| Nominate a QUALITY Content Creator & Stand a Chance to Get some SBD From this Initiative..

in #curation6 years ago

Some people have very high Reputation Scores yet very little success and engagement in their posts.

I really don't like Rep-based contests because I can never nominate anyone for them. I see things like "maximum 35 Rep" and even the newest posters I like are usually above that because it only takes ~3 upvotes from me for a new user to break that barrier. But that's only a couple of SBD in rewards, and not even enough to get somebody past their initial delegation.

Looking forward to you finding new accounts for me to do that to, lol.

Sort:  

Haha...wow.
If ONLY those lucky people knew what awaits them, they'd be here sooner than later!!! Excited and glad we agree on this reputation issue!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87