You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Amazing Support Flowing In!!

in #curation6 years ago

It's exciting to see you getting so much support, specially at a time many are abandoning SteemIt due to the bear market.

For now, I can only help with upvotes, as my goal of having at least 500 SP of my own is still halfway.

Keep up with the good work, everyone! 😃

Sort:  

Votes and resteems are valuable to our growth. It's great that a few have some spare SP to delegate, but as we are trying to help see everyone get up to 500sp and earn their slider bar we understand not all can give SP right now.

Hope that we can help get you to your goal a little quicker as we launch a few more contests which will give more opportunities to earn SBI shares.

Yes, 500 SP is my current goal here, exactly for that reason. I've been using delegation to get there faster and it's working.
I rarely upvote my comments. I'm just counting on a true network connection with my followers to get there.

500sp is a critical goal for someone IMO. The slider bar makes curating much easier and allows more flexibility. More important once steem rises again that level gives an upvote that actually matters.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73