You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking for a future Dolphin

in #curation6 years ago

WASSSUP, @whatsup? :D
I have the perfect candidate for you, and speaking of "diversity", SHE is first and foremost a female, graduated from a Minnow Program, is helping me run my MinnowBootCamp and has other diverse things about her.
@eaglespirit is my nominee, and I have not told her about this yet.

😊 😋 😎

She is an awesome curator, has (too) High Standards (we argue about this all the time, I have a knack for finding "diamonds in the rough") 😊
She will likely be my first grad from my yet-undisclosed-dolphin-boot-camp program, natural outgrowth from the #minnowbootcamp, Don'tcha Think?

😎

Sort:  

yay! thank you for this and sooo funny because I just applied. 😓😁

Whew, I was worried that you might balk at the
"self voting " requirement

;-)

@mbc-meps nooo i just started doing that for the asher thingy and i'm willing to give it up hehe

...anything for a Price...

😊 😋

@mbc-meps oh snap, afraid to know what that means. :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62914.22
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88