You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Archdruid Gaming: Author Showcase Issue 8

in #curation6 years ago

Omg I never thought I'd get featured on one of these!!! Also I've read stuff from everyone who's in this list and I can attest how amazing they really are and how they're contributing for our entire community.

Really good work on these author showcase posts, @enjar I admire you because it seems like you're always on top of things and getting to know everyone. You're really cool, dude!

Sort:  

Glad to see you posting again! It was a great post.

Thank you! I really got hyped when writing about it. I had that thought drifting in my mind since like 2012 or something lol.

And i'm working on something else right now, I think it should be done by today but I still have to thank you for helping me to get into writing again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81