You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Tooth Fairy Came Early – A True Story

in #curie6 years ago

Thanks for reading my story. I don’t think that this early experience shaped me or had any lingering effects. It was more a side effect of some deeper issues that I did not include. I told the story with minimal background information as well as minimal character development.

The story ended up coming across a bit more negatively than I was expecting. Maybe there is some residual shame. But the story is almost 30 years old and I know that I’ve obviously changed a lot over the past 30 years.

I love that you find my writing style personal and open, that’s what I strive for. Have a great day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71