You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @Curie: Community-building Support Application for the Curation and Engagement Leagues

For @randomwanderings and @curie, I have been having my engagement tracked by Asher and his curation league efforts for the past 34 weeks, when @davemccy let me know about it during one of the #newbieresteemday post I had made or he mentioned in a comment, I jumped in right away as that has been a focus of mine for the last 8 months, of helping and providing support to new users. Ashers league let me know how I was doing in that regard. lately I have been more focused on building my account so as to provide better assistance in the future to new users.

I have mentioned Ashers league to several people a few of which have come over and have been happy with the information that he provides and most have been surprised at receiving an award from him, That is how I see it and several others see it, as an AWARD not a reward. So your continued support for him and his league would be much appreciated by myself and I am sure others.

Sort:  

An award not a reward, I like that 😊

Hopefully all will be well, I'd love to get to 2 years at least with this project. Perhaps the original group will all be dolphins by then 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86