You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @Curie: Community-building Support Application for the Curation and Engagement Leagues

in #curiecommunitybuilding6 years ago (edited)

Asher you forgot to say to @curie that the EL is also a learning curve. That engagement can be done I several ways. That the fact that in the EL ist possible to ask questions and that the selfvoting is a thing that can be changed while still Being engaged on the platform with even higher VP, and that the overall result is high everyweek. + 600 people are in the Leage if All participants pay 0,15 once, your are safe for the next four weeks. Maybe @ janton wants to invest some off his prizemoney 😉 I would!
A case a PayItBackSteem instead of PIFC
have a great one its going to ve 27 degrees here whoop whoop

Sort:  

I knew I'd forget something 😛

I'm glad you feel that it's possible to ask questions on the posts and learn, I enjoy sharing what I know and like to help where possible.

Thanks for your support @brittandjosie 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63885.30
ETH 3142.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86