You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @Curie: Community-building Support Application for the Curation and Engagement Leagues

I hope you receive this support Asher!

@curie and @randomwanderings, I've been a part of this initiative since it's inception and have watched it grow tremendously. Asher's Leagues encourage engagement, community support, and a healthy dose of competition! Your support has been appreciated by me and many others and I think it's something worth continuing :)

Sort:  

Ahh thanks Lynn! Hopefully the support shown here and on the post each week will help tip a decision our way.

I hope so! When do you expect to hear? Or have you?

Yep! We have 8 more weeks sponsorship! 😁😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85