You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❗3 CURIOUS FACTS about you CHALLENGE #1 🔎 Win an UPVOTE and 50% from post's payout

Good luck with the contest , hope you do good @river-island !👍
My Entry:

  1. When i was a child I loved to climb and teeter on things , my mom called me her little monkey as well as princess , at times I scared the hell out of her may she rest in peace..
  2. I didnt mind my first job at A&W as a car hop , I moved out when i was young at 15 and back in those years my rent was only 150.00 a month which now costs 1,100.00 a month for the same thing ! Lol , so almost made enough to pay my rent in tips !!
  3. My current hobby of course is Steemit & dMania , im addicted lol! But before the internet came along I loved doing jigsaw puzzles and crocheting !
Sort:  

Lovely! ❤️ Thank you for being so honest. Believe or not I remember my mother calling me a little monkey as well. 😂😊

Hahaha ! Cool !😀✌❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70971.83
ETH 3830.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.41