โ—3 CURIOUS FACTS about you CHALLENGE #1 ๐Ÿ”Ž Win an UPVOTE and 50% from post's payout

in #curiousfacts โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

3 FACTS ABOUT YOU CHALLENGE.png

After the Curious Facts Contest under the #curiousfacts tag here is a new challenge that will help us learn something about each other and of course to have some fun. ๐Ÿ˜‰ I will make this challenge every week and every time there will be 3 different facts that you will have to share about yourself. Following are the rules and details about the prizes.

โ—RULES

โœ… I've got 3 sentences for you to complete:

1. When I was a child I used to.....

2. I used to enjoy/hate my first ever job because.....
(here you choose wether to tell that you've hated or enjoyed your first job and why)

3. My hobby is....and I love it because.....

โœ… Complete these sentences and SUBMIT YOUR ENTRY IN A COMMENT under this post. There is no limit of how long you will make every story. Just be honest and have fun. ๐Ÿ˜Š

โœ… RESTEEM and UPVOTE this post in order to increase the prize and for other Steemians to join.

โ—PRIZE

โœ… A bit before this post pays out I will choose 3 comments for a 100% upvote - at moment I am on 0.08$ but depends on Steem prize might be a bit less or a bit more.

โœ… These 3 comments I've chosen will as well be rewarded with 50% of this post's payout in 7 days which they will split equally.

โœ… I will write a comment that the contest is over when I start reading all comments and choosing the winners a bit before post's pay out.

โœ… Note that you will as well get some curation rewards when upvoting this post since I will do my best to promote it in different Discord chat rooms and Resteem services along with some small Bot Upvotes.

Sort: ย 
  1. When I was a child I used to visit my village and play all summer long with my mates.

  2. I used to enjoy my first ever job because I have felt the taste of my first financial independence. 7 years ago I have left behind this mental illness to work for enybody else. Today I do work only for me as a digital online nomad.

  3. My hobby is to dream and I love it because this makes me able to put my forces into accomplish them.

God... how much I miss those days being careless child.๐Ÿ˜Š You remind me how I used to visit as well our summer house in a village nearby and play with the mates all summer long.

When I was a kid, I used to ... scream a lot. :D Even without any good reasons :D
I used to hate my first ever job because, it was working as a call center. I hate it because it is a graveyard shift. And also, because a lot of customers are yelling at me because they are sooo mad about their bill and I am the one who got yelled at. Oops. That's the life of a call center agent. But, I love it still, anyways because of my colleagues. They're really nice. :)
My hobby is writing and making DIY's :) I love it because it defines who I am. I love writing so much because in writing, I can share all my thoughts. And, I love making DIY's because it is just so fulfilling trying to see things from scratch and turned out to be sooo beautiful. :) :)

Thanks for entering and good luck.
I am curious about the DIY's. ๐Ÿ˜Š What things exactly you make?

Like, I make DIY calendars, DIY notebooks, hmm, basically some random things I make and personalize them. :) :) I made a notebook before.. :) Like, literally, I made them from the cardboards and bondpapers and I just made a layout of the pages in Microsoft Word and then I put them together.. I have here a picture if you want to see. :) :)11390351_707327402734415_5724444125915396227_n.jpg
11390351_707327379401084_1710308499808085418_n.jpg
11429771_707327389401083_2316916710346408403_n.jpg

They look amazing and best of all is you feel happy when you make them. ๐Ÿ˜Š

Yup. That is the best part right there.. :) :) It gives me happiness seeing how they come from just plain papers to being like that. :)

When i was a child i use to follow my mum where ever she goes and this gave me a mark on my forehead

I use to enjoy my first job ever because it gave me the opportunity to meet people and learn new things

My hobby is reading, because it gives me insight into what has happened in the past, what is happening presently and what will happen in the future

Great, thanks. ๐Ÿ˜Š I used to be sticked to my mom as well when I was a child. And honestly we still have very strong connection but not like mom and daughter but like friends.


Hello @river-island!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 12 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

Thanks for warning I will have it in mind. ๐Ÿ˜Š

Good luck with the contest , hope you do good @river-island !๐Ÿ‘
My Entry:

  1. When i was a child I loved to climb and teeter on things , my mom called me her little monkey as well as princess , at times I scared the hell out of her may she rest in peace..
  2. I didnt mind my first job at A&W as a car hop , I moved out when i was young at 15 and back in those years my rent was only 150.00 a month which now costs 1,100.00 a month for the same thing ! Lol , so almost made enough to pay my rent in tips !!
  3. My current hobby of course is Steemit & dMania , im addicted lol! But before the internet came along I loved doing jigsaw puzzles and crocheting !

Lovely! โค๏ธ Thank you for being so honest. Believe or not I remember my mother calling me a little monkey as well. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜Š

Hahaha ! Cool !๐Ÿ˜€โœŒโค

I will try to find time to enter @river-island , so busy these days !โœŒ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’•

Whenever you have some spare time you are very welcome to enter. โค๏ธ๐Ÿ˜Š

CONTEST IS OVER! Thank you everyone for participating. I am choosing the winners at the moment and they will get an upvote to their comment + transfer from the post's payout in couple of hours. Official winners announcement will be made with the new contest post very soon.

When I was a child I used to....lol wet the bed
I used to enjoy/hate my first ever job because.....enjoy laid carpet with my uncle
My hobby is....and I love it because.....Being Online I Get To Learn,have a online mentor, And there's a saying i work 9:00 to 5:00 but my real job is from 5:00 to 9:00

awesome post that's for giving me a reason to comment

Thank you for your submission. :) Would you please resteem the post in order to complete the rules. Much appreciated. :)

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

When I was child I used to ..... Fight everyone lol bcause I am naughty
I used to enjoy my First ever job because I am mentor and taught the students and I enjoy to teach something to other without care about money
My hobby is to spread the love between the people it doesn't matter how they behave
These were my answers I hope for best.
Have a nice day
Resteemed and upvoted

Thank you for your entry. ๐Ÿ˜Š

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66