You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [vlog # 9] BikeVlogging | Showing My City | GoPro Test & Fun

in #cycling6 years ago

Hello and congratulations on winning a monthly round of my 7 World´s Continents Photo Challenge. See if you can attend your winner announcement post to answer some o the congratulation notes from your fellow Steemians for your increased engagement. Thanks a million. Tomas

Price of 40 SBD / 40 USD: 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge - MONTHLY WINNER ANNOUNCEMENT - August 2018!

Sort:  

Whaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaatha? No way! I have no words to express how the contest is helping me out @czechglobalhosts, I'm spreading it all over the place, even my dog is hearing about it.

Thank you so so much for hosting this amazing and generous contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59856.14
ETH 2986.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63