You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Not You, It's Me

in #cycling5 years ago

Hello Eric, how are you doing? I enjoyed reading your posts about your cycling activities with a friend. This must be very pleasant because the weather is also very friendly. I don't think you need to think about your bike being heavier than your friend's bicycle. .You have to love what you have, buddy. And your question is if I have $ 400 if I would buy a lighter bike, the answer would be no. Maybe the money can be used for other purposes because my old bicycle is still comfortable to use. Enjoy your day, sir.

.

Sort:  

Hi Eliana, the week was a good one. You're right, it's important to appreciate what you have. The one fear I have is if I get another bike this one might rarely get ridden. I hope you have a good weekend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57592.54
ETH 2911.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67