You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Dog Actually Enjoyed Riding in the Bike Trailer Today! (And a Short Video of Him Being Adorable)

Oh dude, it's lovely to hear about that!

You know... it occured me later that maybe he was feeling some discomfort from the trailer shaking, maybe something physical that was causing pain.

Guess that keeping the trailer around encouraged him more, now you just need to keep up with training him into getting used to it, it's just a matter of time till he sees it as a good thing.

Sort:  

Well he was back to whining barking and trying to rip the screen again today. I don't know if I could possibly handle him on a bike trip. I might end up hating touring if I have to spend the whole trip working about calming him down. My summer is kind of starting to suck.

That's sad to hear =s

I don't even attempt to bring my dog with me, he acts the same way, he's to anxious.

I really hope so. He was excited to get in it this time. I'll just take him slightly further tomorrow, then a little more the next day. Maybe he just wasn't feeling well and it was temporary.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62725.26
ETH 3221.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85