You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @felixxx STEEM funded my cycling journey, what did I use his steem for?

in #cycling4steemit6 years ago

Haha, that´s a dilema I have been struggling with - almost all of my photos that I ever published here on Steemit were taken by my phone (and they don´t look that bad after some editing I would say) but I still feel like I need a real camera, especially now when photography makes up an important part of my Steemit production :)

Anyway, your choice was great - those landscape shots look fabulous! :)

Sort:  

Yeah editing made my phone pictures also somewhat good. But when you then look at these photos(all of them without any edit), its amazing. Safes me a lot of hazzle and feels like I can capture exactly what I see. ! Thanks for the kind words man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89