You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Worldwide Cypher Jam [ ROUND 38 ] "Calling All MCs/Singers of Earth!!" 白蚁.

in #cypher6 years ago

Holy #@$&!!! I can't hold back ... I'm hopping on this right away, I can't contain my enthusiasm for this beat !!! As much open space as Ahmad Jamal, as free and mystical sounding as Miles Davis' Bitches Brew ...

Sort:  

hahhah!!! plenty of room to swing a cat!!!!

Oh yeah and that's what happened!

OK I'm doing a DSound exclusive for the next 24 hours ...

https://steemit.com/dsound/@onemedia/20180616t194341093z-fun-ol-tunnel-vision-dsound-exclusive-mp3

... so in 24 hours we'll mix-in the video and release the YouTube ...

DOPE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

OK, here's the follow-up music video, no longer a 'DSound Exclusive' now also a YouTube ... (one of these days I'll figure out my problems uploading to DTube 'error submitting to blockchain' red message of death...) without further ado,

https://steemit.com/cypher/@onemedia/fun-ol-tunnel-vision-by-termite-ft-zig-onemedia-instrumental-trip-hop-music-video

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62939.93
ETH 3116.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89