You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 08/09/18> Talk about perfect timing… “get me a guzbucking sledge hammer”.

in #daikydose6 years ago

We call that thump therapy. Works for a variety of problems. All teens from time immemorial have been the same. their priority lists are a little different from yours or mine. Congratulations on the weight loss in getting in shape. Something to be said about the incentive that the opposite sex inspires in the young. I have been meaning to ask, did Blondie ever get her paper so wrote back from the youth minister?

Sort:  

No she did not, and thanks for reminding me. I just so happen to be heading back home today, and the youngest boy has a youth group event at a fun center place and I have been chosen to take him there since the Mrs. doesn't like driving on the freeways anymore, I hope the minister is there because me and him are gonna have a little talk if he is.
I'll pass the congrats on to the oldest boy on his weight loss, he has really changed his shape but he buys to many clothes as he is going down in size, and only gets to wear them for a short while and then those are to baggy.
Hammer have been known to fix a lot of problems, I like that term "thump therapy".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81