You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 08/09/18> Talk about perfect timing… “get me a guzbucking sledge hammer”.

in #daikydose6 years ago

Sounds like it all worked out for the best!! Interesting how it turned out to be the starter. Years ago, I had a Tempo with a bad ignition switch so that was my first thought..not that I know a whole heck of a lot about cars..lol! Congrats to your son on the weight loss and I bet he feels so much better without it!!

Sort:  

He does feel better since he dumped the weight.
I was leaning to ignition switch or the anti-theft system but we both were wrong. I am just glad that it is figured out and I'll give Bob all the credit. It did work out for the best. Thanks for weighing in, deerjay, always enjoy having you stop by.

You're very welcome!! xoxo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75