You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 08/09/18> Talk about perfect timing… “get me a guzbucking sledge hammer”.

in #daikydose6 years ago

Reminds me of that story of the guy who fixed an expensive yacht by whacking it with a hammer. It takes a lifetime of experience to know where to hit so that it works :)

Just a heads up, your post is tagged as Daiky dose and not daily dose :)

Sort:  

It might just be Daiky, good catch , but it can't be changed now. Thanks. Good to see you again, hope things are well in your new world.

You can still change any tag as long as it's not the first one, that way it can still be filed under Daily dose :)

Thank you, Really enjoying living here. I would snorkel every day if they'd let me hehe.

yea, you were right, I went and dropped the "new" and added "dailydose" thanks again. Snorkel til your fins fall off is all I can say.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74