Sort:  

Thanks! Here's another pic of em doing their thing yesterday afternoon. They're really attractive chickens.

Posted using Partiko Android

They really are beautiful. I can't wait to get out to the country on my farm and get back to it. City living is shitty living as they say. 😁

It can be done in the shitty though. Granted, not in an apartment. We're in a neighborhood inside shitty limits here. More neighbor-friendly options for poultry are quail. Their egg production and growth rate are really astounding. I'd be in quail if I could talk the wife into it. Oh, and rabbits too! No eggs, but a breeding trio of meat rabbits can yield more meat in a year than a goat. Oh, you done went and got me started lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah i like about any kind of eggs.😁 And you're completely dead on about the rabbits. They make a lot of meat in a year. Also, that's really cool you're able to do your thing inside the shitty. I wouldn't have guessed it from your posts. Have a great day brother.

I just ignore the laws I don't like like any other free man would. Yeah, there's constraints here, but that's because a half acre won't sustain beef cattle 🤣 not because anyone told me I'm not allowed to. We'll get there one day, whether we're allowed to or not. ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67167.98
ETH 3674.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76