You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Digital. Seascape Extraordinaire!

in #dailydigital5 years ago

Oh! There is so much drama in the digital world! I like the added interest and I am intrigued by how different the same shot comes out.

If I have to choose, I love the first one, hands down. The color pops right out at me and it has a 3D effect. And as a runner up, I love the fourth one, the colors are just delightful!

Thank you for showing off these wonderful edits!

And Wow!

Upped and Steemed

Sort:  

I think drama is a good word for the effects that can be proudced at times with digital manipulation Denise. I like the first one too for the 3D feature and the warm, sunset colours. Thanks a lot for the resteem and upvote my friend. I'm happy you enjoyed viewing them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63697.39
ETH 3145.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83