You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 10/06/18> I have some “es plaining” to do… plus SBI Saturday

in #dailydose6 years ago (edited)

I was really glad seeing that you got such attention.
But now,since you explain it
..it kills it, because, it makes me think of politics& lobbying kind of thing ..
It takes away the innocence you use to write with... 'will see..
At least we know you got a pimp..:)
Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I am not changing my writing or my topics just to try and get an upVote from them. I will continue to do things my way. It just so happens that they like the style and content that the BBQ post seem to have. I will continue to blast all the things I have blasted before and even some more I am sure. Thanks man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82