You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 10/09/18> One series down, two more to go for the Astros… and Shortie’s scheme.

in #dailydose6 years ago

Oh my goodness, little Shortie is quite a smart cookie if I do say so...Smart things come in small packages I guess. I really got a visual, picturing Blondie doing her nails and Shortie selling cookies at the local market. What a pair. You must be so proud of them. Your sister is really in for a run for her money so to speak. Guess you have taught them well! Love this post @sultnpapper, as always enjoyed my morning with your great read! :)

Sort:  

Thanks, I couldn't ask for better kids, more healthier maybe, but not better. Thanks for your ongoing support of the Daily Dose. Very much appreciated for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72