You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 11/27/18> The nerve of some people… challenging me?

in #dailydose5 years ago

I'm not sure which one I like the best @sultnpapper, you have certainly lived an interesting life! Your poor teacher..I bet she was glad to get rid of you. She would have had to put up with you for a full 9 months...whew! Glad you shared with us. All so fun, you were definitely pretty feisty from a young age! :)

Sort:  

I have two older brothers so I learned feisty before I learned to even walk.
That teacher was surely happy when the school moved me from her class, the only interaction I had with her after that was when she had playground duty of watching the kids at lunch time. I made it a point to stay away from her just so I wouldn't have to hear her voice.
Plus she did her best to stay away from me, since she knew I would be polite and call her by her name when speaking to her.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87