You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 01/06/19> Well; another case of bait and switch … now I’m pissed.

in #dailydose5 years ago

Ah man . This post made me laugh more than any post on here today 😂😂😂.
Especially this sentence !!
The last thing I wanted was exactly what I had gotten, and not only did I get one; the second package was the same.
Brilliant. I can sense your disgruntlement from Ireland 😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

If disgruntlement and pissed off are the same thing then you have got good senses about you all the way over there in Ireland.
Well. in fact I know you do have good senses, you do read the Daily Dose so that right there is proof enough.

I’m loving this daily dose. It’s great stuff. I read it with a Texas accent as well.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Glad you enjoy it pardner, thanks for the support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67