You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 10/09/18> One series down, two more to go for the Astros… and Shortie’s scheme.

in #dailydose6 years ago

I don't think Shortie fell far from the apple tree...she is going to be in sales for sure! Sounds like she has a bead on her inheritance anyway. I wonder if Blondie will wake up and smell the coffee anytime soon?

Sort:  

I don't know that Blondie will, unless it is double mocha latte with whip cream on it from Starbucks, she can smell those a mile away.
Shortie is a clever little pistol and while I am sure my sister will be fair with the both of them, it might just be Shortie gets first dibs on some things if Sis decides to let them pick and choose.
Or I could be totally wrong and Shortie is just embracing her Indian heritage? No, I am not wrong, forget I even questioned myself on that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59328.31
ETH 2997.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79