You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 10/13/18> I need to correct something and give away some SBI, it is Saturday.

in #dailydose6 years ago

I wonder how many pets she will mistreat in Arizona before someone clues in...I would hope she finds another line of work, perhaps flipping burgers! Incompetent professionals really get under my skin. Or as my son tells me mom, you're burning the biscuits again! Professionals shouldn't need to practice!

Sort:  

That's a good line about the biscuits, I am inclined to use that at some point I am sure, so tell your boy that and thank him for me.
I agree professionals shouldn't need practice, maybe more proficiency testing, but not practice.

My son says, Thank you and you are welcome to use it anytime!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57810.33
ETH 2939.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70