Sort:  

Thanks Fiona, I think their promises are a little more than "implied" those are stated on their website so they should honor them.
They have responded back to the first email to them telling me what they sent me will work, but that isn't my complaint. I want what I ordered and not have to worry about voltages and keeping track of small little adapters.
We'll see and I'll keep you all informed.

I agree with you. That is precisely the point. I wait to hear how it pans out

I apologize for the late reply, they did get back with me and said that they will have what I want in 30 days, in the mean time I am using one of the universal ones , but I don't like the way it connects and sticks out so far.
They haven't said exactly how they want to handle the return or if they are going to charge me, but I assume they will want too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57768.72
ETH 2943.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66