You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 10/06/18> I have some “es plaining” to do… plus SBI Saturday

in #dailydose6 years ago

Congratulations on the @curie upvote mr Papper, feels like winning the lottery not so ;)
I thoroughly enjoyed that daily dose so it was well deserved, I think you gave all your followers a good chuckle :):) Nice ending the week on such a high note!
@buttcoins sent me to your page way back when you were speaking of our friend @simplylizelle, eagle eyed indeed!

Sort:  

Thank you Lizelle, the only thing better would be winning the lottery and I have a ticket too. The jackpot is $405 million so I need to check my numbers in the morning.

Now if you win that lottery, remember I'm your friend ;);)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84