You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 11/27/18> The nerve of some people… challenging me?

in #dailydose5 years ago

You got us there, forgot about corn on the cob! My late brother would not let any veg near his mouth but chips and corn, you're even more fussy with not having boiled corn!
You've told us random things about yourself but typically have left more questions!
Who was the best man or rather what was the eight year old's connection or was he also born on the same day of the year as you?
So I know why your children have had more birthdays than you because you told us about it before but you just love teasing us ;)
Trust the Mr Papper to harass the teacher like that, poor woman! What did she do to you?
I'm sure mrs Papper must have been mad at you passing up going to a celeb wedding?
Not surprised you enjoy stock car racing, I had a crazy friend who loved it, every weekend would be spent at the racetrack. She taught me to drive back when I had my learner's licence, not stock cars though, I'm too much of a ninny for that!
Glad you took on @natubat's challenge, it was real interesting!

Sort:  

You ask good questions Lizelle and some of them I will answer in some future Daily Doses, but I will answer one right now.
Mrs. Bare Ass didn't do anything to me, I just could not stand her voice, it was a pain to my ears; especially because she was constantly calling me out in class with it.
I love roasted corn, especially roasted on a mesquite fire.

Poor mrs Bare Ass being born with a voice like that & then to end up with that surname, you are so funny mr Papper :):)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87