You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 08/12/18> Now for my answers… and thank you for yours too.

in #dailydose6 years ago

Big Corp taking out the little guy. Welcome to America land of opportunity for the wealthy.
Very petty.

I will remember this and will not shop at the beaver should they expand to my area.

Shop local buy from people in your community stop approving permits for these Corp to come to town and kill your town so you call all be slave employees.

Don't even get me started!

Sort:  

The Beaver is a family run corporation but gigantic in comparison to the Gator. I think the thought of real competition scared them and the law suit is a panic reaction. Pushing the panic button just sent me over the top though and I hope others as well. There is nothing wrong with good clean competition in the market place and it is definitely needed in order to keep people honest.
Thanks for stopping back by here, very much appreciated.
I didn't realize you are friends with @cecicastor , why did you not mention that? She is a real special lady and a favorite of mine here on steemit. If she sent you by here I need to thank her for sure.

Sorry, I'm still learning my way around. She is a favorite of mine as well. If she resteemed a post or you commented on one of hers that might be how I found you. But I don't remember 😌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63697.39
ETH 3145.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83