You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 01/06/19> Well; another case of bait and switch … now I’m pissed.

in #dailydose5 years ago

Yes, I am quite close to the home of Dell as they are located just north of Austin on I-35, in fact I have been on their "campus" as they call it and I have been to Michael Dell's house over in Austin. His house sits up on a big hill and has armed guards with machine guns protecting the place. It is easier to get into the FBI building in Victoria, Texas than it is to get onto the Dell family property in Austin I can assure you of that since I have been to both places.
I will look at ChargerPlanet but the picture on ChargerBuy showed the dedicated charger and even showed it as only compatible with Dell. So I guess it is true; you can't believe everything you see or read on the internet.
I think I will expand more on laptop chargers tomorrow for a Daily Dose, I have a couple ideas and have had them for a while, it is time to share those.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73