You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 11/26/18> Sixty in the rear view mirror… thank you steemit.com members.

in #dailydose5 years ago

Thanks Tom. Working off of the three day average would make sense on the difference and @eonwarped also said something about Steemit still considers SBD at $1.00 valuation so I guess the only true thing about the wallet at any given point in time is quantities of steem & sbd you have, which is fine. I am just trying to understand things more and being in sales damn near my whole life, I pay attention to numbers and percentages and when I see a 21% difference between what I think should be the same or really close, I start asking why it doesn't match.
Mr. Butt is most likely the kicker the other night, but like I said each and every vote that drove me to that position is equally important in the grand scheme. (I have been using that a lot lately, "grand scheme", something must be up with that.)
There are a few people who I need to make sure I focus and reading and upVoting, you included, on helping to drive their number higher. You are every bit deserving of being at 60 already along with a couple others who read and follow me regularly.
Thanks for the continued support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67330.50
ETH 3103.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78