You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 09/15/18> “Will Eat BBQ 4 U” and SBI Saturday in this Double Daily Dose edition.

in #dailydose6 years ago (edited)

Yes, family run and small are two things I really enjoy about BBQ joints besides the good food.
The SBI share for Steemusa is well deserved, and I have neglected them a little to much of late so the timing was great to do it.

Sort:  

Yeah we are in synch on that with family run places,

We are trying to get more active with steemusa hence our contests we started

Yes, and I am going to try and participate in those contests as much as I can in the future. I don't care about winning but I do care about trying to support the group.

Yeah I have not entered the first one, but will try to in the future

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67279.52
ETH 3104.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78