You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 09/15/18> “Will Eat BBQ 4 U” and SBI Saturday in this Double Daily Dose edition.

in #dailydose6 years ago

Sounds like a really nice place I do love family run places over the chain restaurants they just have a more homely feel to them

Thnaks for supporting Steemusa witht he SBI share :)

Sort:  

Yes, family run and small are two things I really enjoy about BBQ joints besides the good food.
The SBI share for Steemusa is well deserved, and I have neglected them a little to much of late so the timing was great to do it.

Yeah we are in synch on that with family run places,

We are trying to get more active with steemusa hence our contests we started

Yes, and I am going to try and participate in those contests as much as I can in the future. I don't care about winning but I do care about trying to support the group.

Yeah I have not entered the first one, but will try to in the future

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87