You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 11/26/18> Sixty in the rear view mirror… thank you steemit.com members.

in #dailydose5 years ago

Congrats on reaching the big 6️⃣0️⃣ and not in age, but Rep 😁
I've already surpassed that number in age, but still have 0.539 Rep points to gain.

Thanks for reminding us about @cecicastor's situation, as I've not heard anything about that lately. I do hope her family is managing, somehow, in that horrendous environment. ☹️

Sort:  

Thank you Tiffany. I have the number in my rear view for age as well. I am real sure you will be hitting the 60 in no time at all. Honestly, if anyone deserves a higher REP it is you. You give way more to all the communities that you are involved with than anyone I know of on here.
I thought I would mention Ceci simply because it is the holidays and she is a great lady that we need to keep on our prayer lists and this is an easy time to forget about people when they are out of sight.
Hopefully I will get another message soon from her in discord and I will surely share it when I do.
Thanks again for all your support, now we need to get you over the hump.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97