You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 11/28/18> Well that was kind of fun… or at least I am telling myself it was.

in #dailydose5 years ago
I prefer showers, but I'm usually in there a while, shaving legs, shampooing hair, etc.

It's also easier for me to clean the shower walls while I am in there, so I sometimes take the cleaning brush in there, too and scrub the tiles when they need it.

Bubble baths can be fun once-in-a-while, but soaking in a tub of hot water drains me of all energy, relaxes me a bit too much, where all I can do is stumble, in a stupor, towards the bed afterwards. 😂

Sort:  

It was relaxing for sure and soothing but I didn't have any leg cramps after that the rest of the night and that was the main reason for soaking. Looks like showers are the preferred method of personal hygiene with most Daily Dose followers when it comes to getting clean.
Thanks for the support and your input. It doesn't surprise me one bit that you multi-task even in the shower : ) : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67