You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Pet Photography 126.

Love that cat!
I found you via @kona's dailypetphotography. And I mis-remembered #yourluckyphotos as myluckyphotos, and, worse, advised
to use the wrong hashtag, and now his is the ONLY post under that hashtag. Woe is me. "A Jump - DailyPetPhotography Submission #05" by @ashikstd is a fantastic shot, and #lucky, and I will never again suggest anything without the journalist's Verify, Verify, Verify!

Sort:  

so, i should use #yourluckyphotos as the hashtag you were saying?

Yes!! I was trusting my memory when I suggested myluckyphotos.
#yourluckyphotos, plural, photos, not photo
Boy does Steemit ever test my memory and attention skills!
@hangin, you look younger and way more tech-savvy than I am. If you've done it too, you make me feel a wee bit better!

Thank you ...i have done the same at times and end up at the wrong place always double check that spelling or hashtag:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62845.90
ETH 3173.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82