[EN/中文]DailyPetPhotography monthly election | "每天寵物攝影" 月選 (Oct/2019)

in #dailypetphotography5 years ago


At dPet, we really appreciate that not only Steemians who own pets have joined this DailyPetPhotography event, but many others have also searched around their city for pets to take some nice photos. We are looking for more pet photography on Steemit and hope we can form a large closely-bonded community of pet lovers. To grow the dPet community, you and us can exchange information about pets or discuss any suggestions as to any pet-related projects. We at dPet look forward to hearing from you!

A big shout-out to all the Steemians who took part in this event last month! For your long-lasting enjoyment, dPet commits long-term resources to the DailyPetPhotography monthly election. Meanwhile, we are really thankful that if you could sponsor the election for any amount of SBD/Steem to sustain DailyPetPhotography.

We have collected around 4 hundred pet photos in Oct for DailyPetPhotography. Please help us select the top 3 from them.

Everybody who has voted will have a chance of winning 1 Steem. We will randomly choose five winners from all the voters.

Using the date as the number, the three photos with the most votes in the comment section will win 18 Steem ( 1st = 8 Steem, 2nd = 6 Steem, 3rd = 4 Steem) in this month!

The votes will be counted when this post has received a payout.

To encourage long-term participation in DailyPetPhotography, we expect that all monthly winners will receive a certain amount of dPet Smart Media Token (SMT) in 2019. Captivating!

Let the election and voting begin! Best of luck to all participants! The following photos are link to the original post, please click them!


一直以來,dPet都很感謝每一位參與DailyPetPhotography的朋友,你們不僅將你們寵物帶到大家面前,還有得多沒有寵物的朋友也走到街上、戶外,拍攝寵物的照片!我們一直很期待能在Steemit找到更多的寵物照片,更希望我們,一班喜愛寵物的愛好者,能一同組成緊密的社群。為了這個社群的成長,我們希望你的參與,我們可以一同交流及討論有關寵物或相關活動的資訊及建議,我們一直都期待你的聲音!

在此也要向參與了上一個月Daily Pet Photography的所有Steemians表達謝意!因為每一位參加過這活動的朋友,我們會承諾一個長期的資源在DailyPetPhotography月選活動,同時,如果你願意贊助我們,不論任何數量的Steem/SBD,讓我們能繼續營運DailyPetPhotography,我們不勝感激!

在十月的DailyPetPhotography,我們已經收集了大約四百張寵物照,大家可以選出最好的3張照片。

每一位投票的朋友都有機會抽獎,並得到 1 Steem的獎金!我們將隨機選出5名投票者作為幸運兒發放獎金。

參賽寵物的號碼對應著它們得到DailyPetPhotography冠軍的期數,大家請到留言區投票,每人限投三票,得到最多票數的勝出者可得到一共 18 Steem的獎金!(第一名 8 Steem,第二名 6 Steem,第三名 4 Steem)

我們會在發帖後7天,這文章獲得payout後開始結算。

為了鼓勵大家在DailyPetPhotography的參與,現有一重要消息宣佈!每一次月選的勝出者,將會得到我們計劃於2019年推出的dPet SMT!我們希望盡快落實當中的計劃詳情,同時讓大家知道細節及可得到的SMT數量!


投票現在開始! 祝大家好運!大家按下照片可以連結到該帖子的!


@grapthar
@manorvillemike
@wakeupkitty
@aaronleang

【635】

【636】

【637】

【638】
@kaminchan
@ace108
@bonp
@tijntje

【639】

【640】

【641】

【642】
@gertu
@carolkean
@curatorcat
@goodboy.dimi

【643】

【644】

【645】

【646】
@redheadpei
@bigsambucca
@borjan
@dog-marley

【647】

【648】

【649】

【650】
@nostalgic1212
@comiccat
@olivia08
@apnigrich

【651】

【652】

【653】

【654】
@ackhoo
@sketch.and.jam
@sinochip
@barber78

【655】

【656】

【657】

【658】
@hetty-rowan
@sunscape
@nilom
@hangin

【659】

【660】

【661】

【662】
@txatxy
@tinabrezpike
@jamethiel

【663】

【664】

【665】

Thank you to sponsor @carolkean 5 sbd for Oct monthly selection!

非常感謝以下的贊助者 @carolkean 5 sbd 給十月的總選!

Thank you for all participants, if you have pet, pick up your camera to take a nice shoot now!

感謝所有參加者的參與!如果你也有寵物,不要等了!拿起相機,拍一張照吧!


Welcome to sponsor, upvote, resteem and follow this event! If you love pets, come to think about how can we do more things of them at steemit!


>

歡迎贊助、點贊、轉發及關注此活動! 如果你喜歡寵物,讓我們一起前行,想一想如何在 Steemit 為它們做更多的事情吧!


The event details at Here! 活動詳情在!







Sort:  

Thank you for the mention once more. Sorry for the initial down vote, wrong button.

That happened to me once!! The LAST Steemian I'd ever downvote is @kona @dailypetphotography!
*Thanks for including Bobi the Bad, @kona!)

Hahaha... nevermind, your always support is fully cover it..XD

@tijintje Pls vote 3 photos to enjoy the game, thx~

Thank you for the mention here, Congratulations everyone!

Posted using Partiko Android

Can you vote 3 photos?

How sweet of you. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for mention! Goodluck all 🐶🐾

yo..come to vote 3 photos to play together..XD

Thank you @kona for including Rowan, it means much to see him here ... now he's diagnosed with incurable cancer I try to make as much memories as I can.

CANCER?
Omg
I'm late to the party, reading bottom to top, catching up on stuff I miss every day.
Rowan!!!!!
Oh ROWAN incurable - it does happen, people and beloved pets DO surprise medics with miraculous recoveries because they are loved so much -
I'm rooting for you Rowan!
My heart goes out to you.

Actually, I did read that Rowan is not well but I must have been in denial about that, and I didn't see the C-word:
"Forever Autumn", you wrote. .

And it describes the lack of a loved one. That is so typical of how I felt after the crushing news that Rowan can no longer be helped, and we will have to accept that the time is fast approaching when we have to let him go. That feeling ... so gloomy, so sad. And then the falling leaves that always make me feel depressed. The summer is over, the dark long evenings begin again. It didn't feel right ...
https://steemit.com/neoxianphotochallenge/@hetty-rowan/neoxian-city-photo-challenge


Never take it personally if I Black-Hole forget something anyone here said or did or posted. I found out Sunday that my sister does this too. It seems to be a consequence of the PTSD of having our oldest sister murdered (we were 13 and 14 at the time). I was surprised to learn that she too remembers NOTHING of the first two days after Julie was found dead. Our brains just wiped it all out of ur memory bank. Someone asked if I'd ever gotten counseling (back then, nobody did), and I said what would be the use - but I'm finding out, decades later, that strange things I assume are not abormal ARE abnormal, and may result from unresolved issues like sister found on Friday, buried on Sunday, and Monday, we're all back in school as usual, functioning as usual, nobody talking about it... that was our normal... but here I read 12 days ago that Rowan is fading like the autumn leave, and that information got BLOCKED from my brain.
No wonder so many people think I'm an idiot, or heartless.
Forever Autumn
Ok, off to walk my own dogs now. Prince and Bear have waited all day for me to get off Steemit!!! (And Facebook messenger, where author friends find me because I forget to check email but Messenger pings me.)

What I fail to make clear: an aspect of this BLOCKING of memories is that the brain randomly goes off blocking memories at random, of things like doctor appointments and faces I should recognize and obvious things like "Yes, you and I were coworkers once," yet I have no memory of that. Or this guy who tells me 40 years later that we talked every day in high school study hall. Why would the brain block that? Stupid brain.

It was hard to pick! I have some runners-up, but my three are:
636, 644, 665

636, 643, 662
Goodluck
@wakeupkitty @gertu @hangin

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you, at times I forget I join. Not being able to load is a handicap at the moment. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @olivia08 you got the name right but the number should be 662 my dear but thank you anyways 🙂

Oh, sorry but anyway I updated already.

Thank you my friend 👍

Welcome

Posted using Partiko Android

639
648
662

Every month I vote for the same three - this time I'll make sure to include others! All are worthy! (Except Bobi the Bad) So, never mind my usual three, here are the actual votes: first, The discreet charm of abandoned things - EPISODE 6 - CATS, HORSES & RUSTED MACHINES
#1 - @borjan 649
#2 - @apnigrich 654
#3 - @bonp 641 (I love lizards!)

And of course I always love Blaze, Scary Mary, the wolf dogs, and all their crew:

644, 637,643

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56