You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Pet Photography. 'Afghan Hound.'

Simply gorgeous, in my eyes! Their coat is different than what I am used to. The ones I have seen are more like this:

source

More along the silky looking fur. I love the regal look, but, I am not sure I want to spend all day brushing my dog! :)

Thanks for all the fun facts about them. I didn't know that much about them, but, always happy to learn!

!tip

Sort:  

Oh what a beautiful dog.......and very well groomed. I don't think a dedicated owner would have time for many other hobbies (like Steemit) would they? It's nice to admire other people's Afghan Hounds and this was the first time I had seen one, so it was a memorable experience.

Many thanks for the kind visit and tip Denise. Very much appreciated. 💐

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63094.38
ETH 3148.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88