Sort:  

Oh you think I'm just kidding around? lol.

Please just keep them guns locked away...lol :)

But you can't use them if they're locked away sir hangin! I keep them handy in case I need them. Now over there I suppose I wouldn't have to worry about it. Very low crime rate I assume.

Yep very low crime rate not like red-neck county...lol :)

Well that's good sir hangin. It ain't too bad around here except there seems to be alot of theft going on so you gotta lock things up at night.

Really that's a shame people leave there doors open around here no fear at all :)

What the? over there they not only don't have to lock their doors but they can leave them open??? At night???

Not so much in the city but in the villages they do :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63814.67
ETH 3194.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90