You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DUELING MOMMIES

in #dailypetphotography6 years ago (edited)

You are very cat perceptive. I still haven't gotten a water stray bottle but will to use on Larry & Curly when they go after Bingo. Just yesterday Scary went after Larry after he chased Bingo. Exactly like you described. There was no contact. Larry backs down. Scary is one tough little girl.

Sort:  

Very interesting, and gratifying as well. As an outsider looking on, I believe great progress has been made in your cat colony. See what happens; you may not need that spray bottle. Mary isn't going to put up with "punk" behavior. I like the girl myself; she's ruling the roost, but I don't think she's a bully per say. It goes with the alpha territory to get the spot with a view. I think it's very interesting, indeed. ;-)

Mary's not going to be nearby all the time Larry & Curly chase Bingo. To me Mary's alpha position is a front to keep herself safe. Deaf Gerry will make her retreat so she has is using all kinds of survival modes. Thanks @aerialpegasus

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71258.50
ETH 3842.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43