You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dance Dance Revolution at Taito Station somewhere in Osaka

in #dance6 years ago

Looks like DDR 2014, might be 2015. They had a couple versions that aren't exactly the most descript. If have to look closer to know for certain. There is a way to sort by mix, which is handy if you're looking for older songs.

Also, that Gitadora in the background is a ton of fun. Try it out, use your eAmuse pass so track your stats!

Sort:  

ahahaha I have tried gitadora before! But played it very casually
Yea! I think this older edition didn't have one of the songs I was searching for, I think it was one of the top songs for the later editions, Night of Nights if i recalled correctly.

I'll check out eAmuse! I didn't use it since years ago so I must have missed out all these years on tracking ahahha

Yeah, Night of Nights is brand spanking new to DDR A.

I got my card in Tokyo, just used it again for the first time this past weekend! https://steemit.com/gaming/@ddrfr33k/drumming-is-fun-2018-07-10-14-28-39

ah im not sure if i can get the eamuse pass in Singapore though. Can it be just a digital pass?

It's a physical card. You should be able to order them online, too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.52
ETH 3097.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88