Dancing in the park - Music, "Fresh" - Kool & The Gang

in #dance6 years ago


Dear dance lovers

Yesterday evening I went to dance. So I started with some salsa dancing around 9pm then I went to another place where I expected live music but instead there wasn't any. I had a great time anyway.
This morning I played my guitar and I was so happy that I remembered how to play an original composition that I completely forgot.
Now I've found a lovely dance video that I filmed three months ago. The band that plays ,
"Fresh", is Kool & The Gang, This is one of my favourite band worldwide and they are still active.
Please visit, https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Kool_%26_the_Gang if you wish to know more about this amazing band.
Enjoy watching my video!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I enjoy it a lot! a big hug for you @donatello

Thank you for passing by! I'm glad you liked the video.
All the Best!

  • @donatello excellent theme chosen for your choreography of such smooth movements. Your legs move in an impregnating way. I liked it a lot, man. I wish you a happy weekend. And have a great time at the dance this weekend. A big hug, my dear friend.

  • @donatello excelente tema escogido para tu coreografía de movimientos tan bien fluidos. Tus piernas se mueven de una manera imprecionante. Me gustó mucho amigo. Te deseo un feliz fin de semana. Y que disfrutes mucho del baile este fin de semana. Un fuerte abrazo amigo querifo.

Your comments make me happy every time I read them.
Have a great weekend!

good movements @donatello tomorrow I upload a video with that same music, there are no more movements of the disease that I grapple will try it @donatello has motivated me to dance

Yes, feel free to share your dance video!
All the Best!

Om God osum

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78