You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dancing in the park - Music, "Fresh" - Kool & The Gang

in #dance6 years ago
  • @donatello excellent theme chosen for your choreography of such smooth movements. Your legs move in an impregnating way. I liked it a lot, man. I wish you a happy weekend. And have a great time at the dance this weekend. A big hug, my dear friend.

  • @donatello excelente tema escogido para tu coreografía de movimientos tan bien fluidos. Tus piernas se mueven de una manera imprecionante. Me gustó mucho amigo. Te deseo un feliz fin de semana. Y que disfrutes mucho del baile este fin de semana. Un fuerte abrazo amigo querifo.
Sort:  

Your comments make me happy every time I read them.
Have a great weekend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63721.15
ETH 3305.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91