You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My DApp investment ( Experiment )journey has begun! What DApps have you delegated to?

in #dapps5 years ago

And that is a wonderful comment that made me feel more confident in my decisions ( even though It’s low risk , people seem to forget that part ) it is gonna get really interesting and I’m glad I’m taking steps now to understand while the DApps are seeds instead of waiting till they are trees 🤣 indeed the DApps are communities and serve a huge role here, and they will be the attraction that will bring the users for sure , I have seen many new users who got here from one DApp and didn’t even realize there was a whole universe to explore. Steem on dude ♨️😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62767.81
ETH 2942.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55