You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My DApp investment ( Experiment )journey has begun! What DApps have you delegated to?

in #dapps5 years ago

I remember starting my first delegations with plenty of doubt but quickly saw the benefits of doing do so! Now, I have delegations that now only support Dapps for tokens and upvotes but great communities that focus on curation and growth which I see as fundamental for the creation of growth in the ecosystem. The tokenization phase we are currently seeing will be interesting to experience as they develop and mature into more established projects that grab the attention of participants outside the Steem community.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

And that is a wonderful comment that made me feel more confident in my decisions ( even though It’s low risk , people seem to forget that part ) it is gonna get really interesting and I’m glad I’m taking steps now to understand while the DApps are seeds instead of waiting till they are trees 🤣 indeed the DApps are communities and serve a huge role here, and they will be the attraction that will bring the users for sure , I have seen many new users who got here from one DApp and didn’t even realize there was a whole universe to explore. Steem on dude ♨️😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63896.48
ETH 3315.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92