You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DATA: Chance encounter with a lucky small cap?

in #data6 years ago

I just wanna put that out there:"Tizen OS by Samsung" is the worst mobile OS on the planet in my opinion,I hate it ,I hate it, its the worst app store in the world. Btw this sounds really awesome and it makes sense. To see it in practice will be interesting, I think this is an incredibly ambitious project, but they seem to have some credible people on the team and in the right kind of business connections to make something like this viable,

Sort:  

So how did you even come across Tizen? I made a post with my experience.

Don't think I've ever met anyone who actually used the OS as a consumer .... except maybe on a smart fridge.

https://busy.org/@kirkins/my-watch-app-prototypes-from-2014-tizen-os-and-conference

I have two friends who both have Tizen phones, a third had another phone, but upgraded now. The whatsap version in the Tizen store is waaaaay outdated and also none of them could join my wifi even though I typed in the correct password (really weird issue I could find other people on the internet on forums reporting a similar issue)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.76
ETH 3148.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91