You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BANNED AFTER 10 YEARS ON YOUTUBE, 162K SUBS- WE AREN'T CONSPIRACY THEORISTS

in #david6 years ago (edited)

David, welcome back to the steem blockchain. I don't actually view DTUBE only through DTUBE. I view it through steemit.com and busy.org.

So you can blog, and do many other things as well on this blockchain.

Upvoted, and resteemed...

Also I believe you are in the Denver area like me... So how about Denver announcing it is a sanctuary city? Crazy. Coming only a couple weeks after the announced you can now legally piss and shit on the streets.

EDIT: I was a subscriber to you on Youtube as well. I'd love to see all the people I subscribe to on youtube switch here. I can actually PAY you for your services now rather than having the corporate interests of Google get proceeds from me. I'm sorry it happened to you, but very glad you are here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71452.56
ETH 3843.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44