BANNED AFTER 10 YEARS ON YOUTUBE, 162K SUBS- WE AREN'T CONSPIRACY THEORISTS

in #david6 years ago


STOP PATRONIZING AND BELITTLING US, 'MAINSTREAM' MEDIA. WE DON'T HAVE REAL ANSWERS FROM AUTHORITIES ON THE FLORIDA SHOOTING YET. FOR THAT MATTER, WE DO NOT HAVE CONCLUSIVE ANSWERS ON VEGAS YET EITHER. Doesn't make us conspiracy theorists. Makes us concerned citizens, and our numbers are vast. Your deep state cable news theatre does not convey how vast our numbers are. We are awake.

BUY/SELL BITCOIN OR ETHER HERE:
https://www.coinbase.com/join/525a55fe07f756d742000101

SITE: http://fulcrum.news
PAYPAL: http://paypal.me/DavidSeaman
FACEBOOK: http://facebook.com/FulcrumNews
TWITTER: http://twitter.com/Fulcrum__News
BTC: 16kFwccoyWhAgHRa2sAkaXEuM8wpikW1DD
Thank you for the support, FULCRUM IS GROWING.

Not financial or medical advice. No warranties or guarantees provided.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome to steem! Great community here.

I went ahead and wrote a steemit.com blog post about your move over and you announcing it on the Warroom.

Hopefully I can help you get some subscribers and support quickly on this platform.

Again... welcome, and if indeed you were a previous steemit.com user... welcome back.

DTUBE and thus the Steem Blockchain covered on 3rd Hour Of Infowars.com's War Room Show today thanks to David Seaman

Thank @dwinblood for resteeming this so I could see it.

David, welcome back to the steem blockchain. I don't actually view DTUBE only through DTUBE. I view it through steemit.com and busy.org.

So you can blog, and do many other things as well on this blockchain.

Upvoted, and resteemed...

Also I believe you are in the Denver area like me... So how about Denver announcing it is a sanctuary city? Crazy. Coming only a couple weeks after the announced you can now legally piss and shit on the streets.

EDIT: I was a subscriber to you on Youtube as well. I'd love to see all the people I subscribe to on youtube switch here. I can actually PAY you for your services now rather than having the corporate interests of Google get proceeds from me. I'm sorry it happened to you, but very glad you are here.

This is where you should live David!

Good to see have you joined steem david. ... welcome

LOLOLOL! That's gonna be the next CBS Primetime Comedy Sitcom - "DeepState Dad"!

Not A Cook!

LOLOLOL! That's gonna be the next CBS Primetime Comedy Sitcom - "DeepState Dad"!

Why did I say this three times. I'm not a cook.

LOLOLOL! That's gonna be the next CBS Primetime Comedy Sitcom - "DeepState Dad"!

I've had it with you tube. They are the haters.

Very happy you moved to this platform!! welcome!

Thank you! Very impressed so far, now that we finally got it to work on the upload side!

Yes haha we have had some of the same issues but man it is cool that everything is immutable once added!! and that it transfers over to Steemit and other Steem platforms!! Love it, love crypto!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61497.12
ETH 2932.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62