You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Application as a Vietnamese Translator for Davinci Project

If Davinci project needs reference, I think I should comment something as the one who is managing vietnamese community and also has been working with Lenancie for a while. She is an active member who dedicates a lot for vietnamese community. She has an ability of expressing her thought, her idea into the words. If Davinci project is looking for a team to translate english-vietnamese, I think she is the one that you guys should not miss.

Sort:  

Thank you Hằng. I would try my best to contribute more to our Community. Especially, I also need your support as usual to improve myself more and more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99